Print Return
  Consent-General Government   #   5.    
Board of Supervisors Clerk of the Board  
Meeting Date: 11/17/2020  
Brief Title:    Committee Memo
From: Lupita Ramirez, Deputy Clerk of the Board, County Administrator's Office
Staff Contact: Lupita Ramirez, Deputy Clerk of the Board, County Administrator's Office, x8195

Accept resignations, consider appointments and reappointments.
Recommended Action
A. Approve the following appointments:
  1. Thomas Kane to the Elkhorn Fire Protection District for a term ending May 1, 2022.
  2. John A. (Andy) Brothers to the Community Services Action Board representing District 2 for a term ending December 31, 2023.
  3. Matthews (Matt) Williams to the South Davis General Plan Citizens' Advisory Board for a term ending January 31, 2022.

B. Approve the following reappointments to the Agency on Aging\Area 4 Governing Board for terms ending December 31, 2021.
  1. Supervisor Jim Provenza as the Yolo County Representative.
  2. Patti Huston as the Yolo County Alternate.
  3. Nancy Pennebaker as a Yolo County Public Member.
No file(s) attached.

Form Review
Form Started By: Julie Dachtler Started On: 11/25/2019 03:08 PM
Final Approval Date: 11/25/2019
Level double AA conformance,
                W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

AgendaQuick ©2005 - 2021 Destiny Software Inc. All Rights Reserved.